The Demigodz, Announce KILLMatic Album Release

The Demigodz KILLMatic Album.

The underground hip hop collective The Demigodz will drop a full-length album project in March. The crew comprised of Apathy, Ryu of Styles Of Beyond, Celph Titled, Esoteric, Blacastan, and  Motive created quite a buzz throughout the 1990s.  But slowly diminished as crew members ventured off doing their own projects.

Now back together again the Demigodz announced the upcoming release of the KILLMatic Album. The album has production from DJ Premier, Marco Polo, Apathy, The Snowgoons,  Tedd Roxpin, Chumzilla, Skammadix and Will C. and is said to feature appearances from Scoop Deville, RA The Rugged Man, Termanology, Eternia, Planetary (Outerspace),  and Panchi (NYG’z). Be on the lookout for the project.