Mac Lucci Cortez Muzik Vol. 2 hosted by DJ Age & Snoop Dogg

Mac Lucci Cortez Muzik Volume 2

This Week Mac Lucci (one half of the Hustle Boyz) released Cortez Muzik Volume 2 hosted by DJ Age and Snoop Dogg. The project features D-Dimes, Kurupt, Eastwood, Michelob,  T-Raw, Da Rilla, Livewire, Snoopy Bluem, Big Doty, Boobie Soprano, Dogg Pound, Snoop Dogg and more.


01) DJ AGE & Mac Lucci Intro
02) Get Up Outta Here (Feat. D-Dimes & Kurupt)
03) Gangsta (Feat. T-Raw)
04) Troublesome 2011 (2Pac Tribute)
05) On My Hustle (Feat. Da Rilla)
06) DJ AGE Radio
07) Life Is (Feat. Snoopy Blue & Big Doty)
08) Fresh (Feat. Boobie Soprano)
09) Leggo My Eggo
10) Get It California (Feat. Eastwood & Michelob)
11) Take A Trip (Feat. Hustle Boyz, Dogg Pound & Carlos)
12) Briks
13) California Hustle Skit
14) California Hustle (Feat. J-Minnix, TC-GHood & Livewire)
15) Medicated & Motivated
16) Lucci Makes The World Go Round (Feat. Shanice)
17) Conspiracy – Hustle Boyz
18) Rydah (Feat. L.Princess) (Lucci’s Daughter)
19) AnyTime (Feat. Mac Ace)
20) Lucci Speaks
21) Cali Life (Feat. Smokey Lane)
22) We Be European – Hustle Boyz (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
23) Hater