Snoop Drops New CD X DVD Movie Combo

Snoop dropped a Album X DVD combo this week. The Album features appearances by Bun B, Butch Cassidy, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Jazmine Sullivan, Soulja Boy and two new remixes including the smash hit I Wanna Rock The Kings G-Mix featuring Jay- Z. and That Tree featuring Kid Cudi.


The movie is called “Malice N Wonderland.” In the movie Snoop plays the lead character as a gangsta/superhero. The movie takes place in a hip hop version of Gotham City where an oppressive arch-criminal Cain rules with an iron fist. and controls both the crooked police force and corrupt city officials. Malice mobilizes all the divided crew of Wonderland to come together and engage in an underground hip hop battle to overthrow Cain. The movie has  appearances by Jamie Foxx, Xzibit and more.

The Video.

Snoop also dropped a new video this week, off the “Malice N Wonderland” album, to the track “Upside Down” featuring Nipsey Hussle and Problem.

CD Track listing

1. I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix feat. Jay Z) [Explicit]
2. Protocol [Explicit]
3. So Gangsta (feat. Butch Cassidy) [Explicit]
4. Upside Down (Featuring Nipsey Hussle and Problem)
5. House Shoes [Explicit]
6. That Tree (feat. Kid Cudi) [Explicit]
7. Different Languages (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
8. Pronto (G-Mix Featuring Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and Bun B)
9. Luv Drunk
10. You’re Gonna Luv Me [Explicit]
11. 2 Minute Warning
12. 1800 (Featuring Lil Jon)