Krondon Drops First Streets Album “LET ‘EM LIVE.”

The homeboy Krondeezy AKA “Krondon the great” is ready to drop his highly anticipated, long awaited street album TODAY!!!

The album is a colabrative effort hosted by Cali-untachable Dj Warrior entitled  “LET ‘EM LIVE.”

Krondon has been putting in work for years on the streets, dropping 12 inch vinyl, jumping on mixtapes spitting bars on with both East Coast and West Coast artist.  Krondon is one of those well rounded, well versed hip hop heads.

This album takes you into the mind of Krondon as he fights good and evil. Krondon introduces you to his alter ego “Zeke” which is short for Ezekiel.  Zeke is the kid on the album cover artwork. He represents the extreme sub-conscious, torn between good & evil.
Let ‘Em Live  is a collection of songs recorded over the summer and fall of 2009.

Track feature guest appearances from Chace Infinite, Fashawn,  Phil The Agony, Planet Asia, Bad Lucc, Stylistik Jones, The Jacka, Blaqthoven and more.

Track listing

1. I Aint Runnin f. Fashawn (prod. DJ Babu)
2. For A Fee (prod. The Alchemist)
3. Calling Me Back f. Chace Infinite & Phil The Agony (prod. MG Beats)
4. Never Be “Sucka For love” f. Phil The Agony & Stylistic Jones (prod. Kalypso)
5. Devil’s Run f Planet Asia & Bad Lucc (prod. Jack Spade)
6. Revenge f Skinhead Rob The Jacks & Blaqthoven (prod. Kalypso)
7. Cha Ching f. King Trubb (prod. MG Beats)
8. Come Around (prod. XO Beats)
9. Watch Em f. Curtains & Chace Infinite
10. Big Twins f. Krondon Smart Niggaz (prod. The Alchemist)
11. Dillacated Freestyle (prod. J Dilla)